The Cramm Award

img_4646

Thank you, Nemo, for nominating me! Nemo is a fellow newbie and writes deep and thoughtful posts on a daily basis!

“TheCramm Award” was created by Liv, the owner of “theCramm” – which is a unique platform for getting everyday news in a digestible format.

Here are the rules:

  1. Include a little bit about who created this award (with a link) and mention the person who nominated you.
  2. Share 3 things that motivate you to blog and share 3 people that motivate you to blog as well
  3. Share one thing you hope to do that will improve the world
  4. Answer your challenge question
  5. Nominate your choice of bloggers and give them a challenge question.

Let’s go – What motivates me to write:

  • My thoughts
  • The world
  • Insanity

Who motivates me to write:

  • All began with me – if I didn’t have the motivation to start this, the blog would’ve never been created!
  • Fellow bloggers – I get inspired upon discovering interesting blogs and posts!
  • Last but not least – my followers, who are always supportive and encouraging, their comments and insights are a great source of inspiration as well!

grell

My idea to improve the world…

  • … is rather unethical to be shared publicly *grin*

Nemo’s Challenge Question For Me: What do you feel is your ultimate destiny?

  • I don’t know^^ – but even if I did, I believe a person’s ‘ultimate destiny’ is something that should be carefully guarded!

I Nominate:

  • KetCage, my friend
  • Ash, how could I ever do a tag without nominating you :D
  • Demifern, the author of the guest post about Judging and Labelling on my blog
  • Mindfump, because your posts are always a good read
  • Of course everyone who is intrigued by this little activity can decide to participate as well!

My question for you is: What superpower would you choose to have and why?

11 thoughts on “The Cramm Award

Leave a Reply

