Twitter Anyone?

twitter_logo

So newmoonplan was already taken … since 2012 apparently! Wow. Who’d choose this as their username?! For about 15 minutes I’ve been thinking of other names to pick. Such as:

newmoonschedule – that’s terrible :’D I don’t know if I’m laughing or crying right now

newmoonidea – what? we were looking for synonyms for ‘plan’ okay?

thenewmoonplan – sounded like an epic title

anewmoonplan – sounded like the least epic title

I stuck with: newmoonspeaks but that might change if I find a better solution.

Anyways, join me on twitter if you have an account and should you have an idea for a username I could pick instead – share it below (that could be fun) and don’t forget to drop your twitter link in the comment section as well so that other people can find you there! Cheers!

✦✦✦

21 thoughts on “Twitter Anyone?

  1. Twitter username suggestions:
    newmoondecides
    newmoondecisions
    newmoonthoughts

    I’ll suggest more. For now I could think only these.

    My twitter: @ash1560

    See ya!

    Liked by 5 people

      1. God damn it! I wanted to be the first >:( xD
        I’ll make a twitter account for Ket Cage soon! :3
        I really need to start writing more regularly first.
        Also, welcome to twitter :D

        Liked by 2 people

  2. I had the same problem, I wanted my name (AshleyMcDermott) but someone else has it, and they haven’t ever posted anything! Grr..

    So I had to settle for @AshleyMcDerm0tt .. which isn’t too bad but I feel the Zero instead of an ‘o’ could get a little confusing :)

    Following you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nah it’s not too bad with the zero though, I was thinking of replacing some letter with a number too but idk :D it’s good that the username can be changed easily! And thanks, I’ll follow you right back

      Liked by 1 person

      1. haha the ‘xd’ in it is lit! I don’t know if you remember those times when all the cool kids used to have nicknames like xX_theslayer117_Xx or warriorkitty_x3 hahaha :’D

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

